Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Vandana Kumra, MD -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Vandana Kumra, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor located in New York, NY

18 total reviews

Dr. Vandana Kumra always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vandana Kumra below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Kumra successfully treated me for a serious sinus infection that had hobbled me for weeks.
Hilary H.
Submitted 10/31/18
A thorough and thoughtful doctor with a great manner.
Alex W.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent doctor
Sarah L.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Kumra is great - listens and is attentive.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 04/30/18
Caring and thinks outside of the box.
Louise B.
Submitted 05/29/17
Prompt, friendly and very helpful. I recommend highly.
Fleur D.
Submitted 03/03/17
First time patient. They were able to get me in last minute. I had lost my voice and had an infection but was opening a show. Dr. Kumra was friendly, knowledgeable and no nonsense. I was well in about 4 days and easily had my voice back by opening. The office was crowded and I waited only 1/2 an hour which was great considering they fit me in last minute. Front desk is very polite.
Kylie K.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Kumra was very easy to talk to. She listened to me intently and made me feel comfortable and welcomed at her practice. The rest of her staff was lovely as well.
Santino C.
Submitted 01/09/17
Patient was actually called at appointment time. I have yet to experience this with my primary physician.
Audrey C.
Submitted 11/16/16
very good
Brooke E.
Submitted 11/07/16
Great experience
Mariah C.
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Kumra is very knowledgable and had a clear action plan!
Rolex S.
Submitted 05/23/16
Very friendly staff. From the start I was very comfortable with Dr. Kumra, it was like speaking to a friend. She addressed my issues right away and I feel sanguine we'll find a solution. Thanks!
S P.
Submitted 03/01/16
great staff!
S P.
Submitted 03/01/16
Great staff & Dr. Kumra is the best!
Garrett B.
Submitted 01/19/16
Right on time, thorough and direct.
Eric H.
Submitted 01/11/16
Dr. Kumra provided excellent care and made an effective and expeditious diagnosis.
Navneet K.
Submitted 12/25/15
Wonderful experience with professional friendly front desk staff. Dr. Kumra very knowledgable and took care of my concerns compassionately.

Insurance Accepted

Here is just a short list of insurance that we accept.  If you have any questions, please contact us.  

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
HIP
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO